Yellowstone Park – The Decision

How To Be A Baby Biologist @ Yellowstone Park

Hot Dog, Jack and Fat Pig are still on the gray boulder, trying to grapple with the idea of what to do about lodges.

Hot Dog: I tried to become Baby Park Ranger but I cannot until next year because all the junior kids have already filled up the positions as Baby Park Rangers.

Jack: Really? How awful!

Fat Pig: I know! She has been wanting to become a Baby Park Ranger for some time now. Why didn’t you get on that programme before?

Hot Dog: I could not! I only found out about that properly this term in school! So, when I asked to become one after finding out, one of the juniors who is a Baby Park Ranger or Park Ranger Star I cannot remember, told me that it’s not possible until next year because kids are already on those positions for this year!

Jack: You know, we could like assist around the lodges and live there too if we could have become one!

Fat Pig: Yeah, but our juniors are doing all of those jobs now!

Hot Dog: Who cares? I just need to think about the assignments we have for the camping trip now – I still do not know what to do about that nature report. If all things go great, I think I will get an A+ in it and then for our regular camping trips, I can become a Baby Biologist for Yellowstone Park!

Author: Osmi Anannya

Blogger. ♥

Leave a Reply

