Almost Married: Liam and Miley

Embed from Getty Images

When I first read the ‘Miley Cyrus and Liam Hemsworth story’, that the two got back together I thought that Liam had hit a brick wall in his life and that he is now at a phase where he feels like he wants to ruin his career with some bad decisions in life. I have never been a big fan of Miley Cyrus – I mean, I think she sings awful, and looks-wise I try to avoid looking at Miley Cyrus on the cover of every magazine as much as I can because with age, she seems to be getting worse in the beauty department, rather than aging gracefully.

I think Miley is maybe trying to milk her Hannah Montana days for all its worth because conventionally she isn’t pretty at all anymore, even though she is only twenty four. Miley also sings really, really bad these days and her performances on stage is very unpretty. I don’t feel that it is the right thing to do but that’s just my opinion regarding all of that – not every celeb sings well or looks that great or performs glamorously on stage, but still cruise along in Hollywood like that.

I think that one can say the same thing over and over again, or one can simply zen out from totally mental tinseltown celebs sometimes propping up on the cover of every magazine and gossip sheets – I always want to, and like to zen out because what are you gonna do? Celebs are going to act a little bit mad, I think it’s a part of the game sometimes with all of them, just because they are in the public eye.

Sometimes I think that some people have a thorough misunderstanding of hairstyles and which one looks good in the flesh and Miley Cyrus is a very good celebrity example of that. And it’s not just that: I mean Miley is known for her “wild” ways and they are more often than not, a total sight for sore eyes. I really don’t know what got into Liam actually that he decided to “romance” the American music artist once more. Miley is actually engaged to him again, despite Liam’s family disapproving of his romantic equation with her. That is just pure shocking that Liam doesn’t even listen to his family over “the subject of dating Miley Cyrus”!

Liam and Miley are instead talking about having a baby, already and adoption might be in the cards and you-won’t-believe-it, it may even be from Haiti, given Miley’s past track record of caring for children in the Caribbean state. Apparently, the couple have been on and off again for years but I seem to have missed it all. It had happened around 2010-2011 because the two began dating in March 2010 and Miley Cyrus reportedly even proclaimed in June 2010 that her Can’t Be Tamed music album was mostly scripted about her relationship with Liam. Liam never spoke about Miley actually once the two broke up in 2013 and now the two are dating again – I personally liked the romantic rumours circulating around Liam Hemsworth and Jennifer Lawrence more. I think it was a little bit along the lines of the Katy Perry and Orland Bloom romantic equation – it was inspiring, to say the least.

Author: Osmi Anannya

Blogger. ♥

Leave a Reply

